Saturday, July 12, 2014

Full Moon Meditation Telecall Saturday, July 12, 2014

Join Finbarr Ross of Sacred Mystical Journeys

...for a Full Moon Meditation Telecall - Saturday, July 12th, 2014

The Full Moon in pragmatic and tough-minded Capricorn opposes the sensitive Cancer to provide a fresh perspective on our push for security and achieving our ambition. Cooperation works better than competition or going it alone, even if it means that you have to slow down.

In this the year of Awakening to the Soul's Journey, emotional issues that were ignored or you did not want to deal with may re-emerge with a greater intensity now. Delicate discussions that need to be sorted are best handled in private where vulnerability can be expressed honestly and with a feeling of safety.

Full Moon Meditation Telecall - Saturday, July 12th, 2014

CALL FROM ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD
9.00pm Eastern
8.00pm Central
7.00pm Mountain
6.00pm Pacific
2.00am UK

Dial-in Number: 805-399-1200
Access Code: 154271

Skype Users: Add 'freeconferencecallhd.8053991200' to your contacts. At the scheduled date and time of the conference call, select the contact and click "call." Then, locate the key pad and enter the access code.

Finbarr Ross' Website is www.sacredmysticaljourneys.com

Archived Telecall Recordings

Friday, July 11, 2014

New Articles for July 2014

New Articles at AstroStar.com

  • Lucky Horoscopes for July 2014
  • Astrology Forecast for July 2014 by Janet Moon.
  • Jupiter in Leo Forecast - July 16, 2014 - August 11, 2015 by Barbara Goldsmith.
  • July Birthstone - Ruby and the Heart Chakra.
  • Famous Cancers
  • The Goddess Planets and Their Importance

    We have a Full Moon at 20.03 Capricorn on Saturday, July 12th at 4:25am PDT.
    To read astrologer Barbara Goldsmith's forecast, click right here.

    Then we have a New Moon at 3.52 Leo on Saturday, July 26th at 3:42pm PDT